Our Team

The SCA staff are ingrained into our community. Each has made West Michigan their home and care deeply about the neighborhood and the extended SCA family.

Kristin Armstrong

Kristin Armstrong

Executive Director
kristin@sc4a.org

Kurt Stamm

Artistic Director
kurt@sc4a.org

Whitney Valentine

Education & Exhibitions Manager
whitney@sc4a.org

Scott Meivogel

Marketing Manager
scott@sc4a.org

Hannah Town-Bowen

Operations Manager
hannahtb@sc4a.org

Cristi Zarvas

Program & Performance Coordinator
cristi@sc4a.org

Mary Ihle

Hospitality Manager
mary@sc4a.org

Ellen Engle

Mason Street Warehouse Producer
ellen@sc4a.org

Teresa Zarfas

Rental Coordinator
teresa@sc4a.org

Maribeth Van Hecke

Company Manager
maribeth@sc4a.org

Bob Wolbrink

Facility Manager
bob@sc4a.org

Sue Poolman

Market Coordinator
market@sc4a.org

X